News‎ > ‎

2013 Committee

posted 3 Feb 2013, 11:15 by Shaun-Marty Lawless

The membership of Ballyhegan Davitts GAA Club has elected it's new Committee at the AGM today Sunday February 3rd.
The following will serve the club in the Executive Committee in 2013:
Chairperson                    -    Seamus P McCann
Vice Chairperson            -    Mary Keegan
Secretary                       -    Tony Keegan
Assistant Secretary        -    Jarlath McCann
Registrar                        -    Comghall Morgan
Treasurer                        -   Shane O'Hanlon
Assistant Treasurer        -    Gerard Morgan
P.R.O                            -    Shaun-Martin Lawless
Youth Officers                -    Paul Doherty
Irish Officer                    -    Gareth McCann
Health & Safety Officer    -    TBC
Big thankyou to those out going officers for their time and commitment to their posts and we wish the new committee all the best in the forthcoming year!