News‎ > ‎

2012 Committee Elected

posted 25 Nov 2011, 15:32 by Shaun-Marty Lawless
The membership of Ballyhegan Davitts CLG has elected it's new Committee at the AGM on Friday November 25th.
The following will serve the club in the Executive Committee in 2012:
Chairperson                    -    Seamus P McCann
Vice Chairperson            -    Mary Keegan
Secretary                       -    Tony Keegan
Assistant Secretary        -    Jarlath McCann
Registrar                        -    Comghall Morgan
Treasurer                        -   Shane O'Hanlon
Assistant Treasurer        -    Joseph Murphy
P.R.O                            -    Shaun-Martin Lawless
Youth Officers                -    Paul Doherty & Catherine McCormack
Irish Officer                    -    Fergus Nixon
Health & Safety Officer    -    Adrian Woolsey
Big thankyou to those out going officers for their time and commitment to their posts and we wish the new committee all the best in the forthcoming year!